Hallitus

Junior-Pelicans ry

Hallitus 2020-2021

Pekka Sipilä puh.joht. 0400-843666 pekka.sipila@rklsipila.fi
Tapani Alenius 0400-496383 tapani.alenius@pyykkipoika.fi
Petri Engman 040-7566115 petri.engman@hbpromotion.fi
Janne Laukkanen 040-5544317 janne.laukkanen@pelicans.fi
Juha Mara 0500-494852 juha.mara@phnet.fi
Petri Rintala 040-5534388 petri.rintala@gmail.com
Jussi Salmela 0400-501963 jussi-matti.salmela@outlook.com
Mauri Tura 0400-163175 mauri.tura@stalatube.com

   
Lisää uutisia
JuniorPelicans
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat